Big Thief – Live at The Bunker Studio (2021) [Official Digital Download 24bit/44,1kHz]

(Last Updated On: August 20, 2021)

Big Thief – Live at The Bunker Studio (2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 27:06 minutes | 276 MB | Genre: Indie Rock, Female Vocal
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © 4AD

Today, Big Thief announce a late-2021 North American tour. In conjunction, they release Big Thief – Live at The Bunker Studio, as well as video footage of all the songs. The bulk of these recordings are culled from 2019’s widely praised Two Hands and U.F.O.F., additionally including ‘Black Diamonds’ from their earlier album Capacity. Directed by Marisa Gesualdi in November 2019, this collection was originally previewed with live videos of ‘Not’ and ‘Cattails’, but now the whole session is available to listen to and view.


1. Not (Live at The Bunker Studio) (05:20)
2. Forgotten Eyes (Live at The Bunker Studio) (03:48)
3. Terminal Paradise (Live at The Bunker Studio) (03:54)
4. Cattails (Live at The Bunker Studio) (04:20)
5. Shoulders (Live at The Bunker Studio) (03:25)
6. Black Diamonds (Live at The Bunker Studio) (06:17)


### links are broken, waiting to update ###/qr83lxdladnn/BigThiefLiveatTheBunkerStudi0202124441.rar.html

Related Posts

%d bloggers like this: