Edward Ka-Spel – Tales From The Trenches (2022) [Official Digital Download 24bit/44,1kHz]

(Last Updated On: June 22, 2022)

Edward Ka-Spel – Tales From The Trenches (2022)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 45:26 minutes | 507 MB | Genre: Psychedelic Rock, Electronic
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Edward Ka-Spel

The sad sibling of “The Concrete Diaries”. May this become a trilogy with a happy conclusion…

Bandcamp Friday, possibly the last. It’s an occasion that has become precious to music lovers at a time when the planet is at such a low point.

I guess I’ve been using these Fridays like a long diary and the latest entry commenced a little less than a month ago, and was finished just yesterday. The title is “Tales From The Trenches”. Just an attempt to try and make some sense of it all.

01. Edward Ka-Spel – 1919 (05:26)
02. Edward Ka-Spel – Archetype / Charcoal Estates / Votes For Pinocchio / No Gateway (12:21)
03. Edward Ka-Spel – X Marks The Spot (05:26)
04. Edward Ka-Spel – No Show Tonight (05:18)
05. Edward Ka-Spel – They Seek Her Here….. (06:06)
06. Edward Ka-Spel – Platform 5 (06:11)
07. Edward Ka-Spel – No Show Tomorrow (04:35)


Related Posts

%d bloggers like this: