Fleetwood Mac – Live (1980/2013) [Official Digital Download 24bit/48kHz]

(Last Updated On: August 30, 2021)

Fleetwood Mac – Live (1980/2013)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/48 kHz | Time – 91:17 minutes | 1,16 GB | Genre: Rock
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download – Source: HDTracks.com | © Rhino/Warner Bros

Live is Fleetwood Mac’s double album that captures the iconic band at the height of their creative powers. It was certified Gold in both the United States and in the U.K. The legendary band performed all their biggest hits including “Landslide,” “Go Your Own Way,” “Rhiannon” and three then-new gems “One More Night,” “Fireflies” and the Beach Boys’ “The Farmer’s Daughter.” It reached the Top Twenty on the Billboard charts, absolutely essential.

Fleetwood Mac’s first live album finds the band at its popular height, pumping out hit after hit. To its credit, the group nevertheless puts out: Mick Fleetwood drums like a demon and Lindsey Buckingham plays fiercely. All the hits you’d expect are here, spread across two discs, and there’s also a charming backstage rendition of the Beach Boys’ “Farmer’s Daughter”.

01 – Monday Morning
02 – Say You Love Me
03 – Dreams
04 – Oh Well Pt. 1
05 – Over & Over
06 – Sara
07 – Not That Funny
08 – Never Going Back Again
09 – Landslide
10 – Fireflies
11 – Over My Head
12 – Rhiannon
13 – Don’t Let Me Down Again
14 – One More Night
15 – Go Your Own Way
16 – Don’t Stop
17 – I’m So Afraid
18 – The Farmer’s Daughter


### links are broken, waiting to update ###/adrwrdnxy33r/Fleetw00dMacLive19802013HDTracks2448.part1.rar.html
### links are broken, waiting to update ###/c0u4lpr6cou5/Fleetw00dMacLive19802013HDTracks2448.part2.rar.html

Related Posts

%d bloggers like this: