FM – Tough It Out Live (2021) [Official Digital Download 24bit/44,1kHz]

(Last Updated On: August 30, 2021)

FM – Tough It Out Live (2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 01:53:18 minutes | 1,37 GB | Genre: Rock, Hard Rock
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Frontiers Records

FM are celebrating the 30th Anniversary of their second album “Tough It Out” with the release of a new double live album, “Tough It Out Live” on April 9, 2021.

“What a splendid tour this was. We recorded every show, so it was very difficult to pick which recordings to use as the audiences were amazing night after night. We are really, really pleased with the results. It was also great fun putting the second half of the album together as there are some great songs on there that are rarely played live,” says bassist and original member Merv Goldsworthy.

Originally released by Epic Records in 1989, “Tough It Out” broke into the UK Top 40 and saw contributions from songwriting luminaries such as Desmond Child (Aerosmith, Bon Jovi, etc.), Jesse Harms, Robin and Judithe Randall (Mark Free). The record is understandably regarded as a Melodic Rock / AOR classic and the band played it in its entirety on their last shows of 2019 in the UK and Germany to celebrate the 30th anniversary of the release.

In addition to the tracks from the “Tough It Out” album, this live release is complemented by a number of tracks which FM have rarely performed live, cherry picked to offer a setlist that gives the discerning fan a great insight into the band’s deeper repertoire.


Disc 1 (52:48)
1. Intro (Live) (00:58)
2. Tough It Out (Live) (04:46)
3. Don’t Stop (Live) (03:51)
4. Bad Luck (Live) (04:07)
5. Someday (You’ll Come Running) [Live] (04:15)
6. Everytime I Think of You (Live) (05:21)
7. Burning My Heart Down (Live) (04:59)
8. The Dream That Died (Live) (04:57)
9. Obsession (Live) (04:57)
10. Can You Hear Me Calling (Live) (03:44)
11. Does It Feel Like Love (Live) (06:13)
12. Feels so Good (Live) (04:40)

Disc 2 (01:00:19)
1. Digging up the Dirt (Live) (05:00)
2. Tough Love (Live) (04:31)
3. Hollow (Live) (04:12)
4. Dangerous (Live) (05:15)
5. Hard Day in Hell (Live) (06:56)
6. Wildside (Live) (06:38)
7. Breathe Fire (Live) (04:43)
8. Only the Strong Survive (Live) (05:22)
9. Blood and Gasoline (Live) (05:12)
10. I Ain’t the One (Live) (05:13)
11. I Heard It Through the Grapevine (Live) (07:17)


### links are broken, waiting to update ###/nugnuiym74iv/FMT0ughIt0utLive202124441.part1.rar.html
### links are broken, waiting to update ###/006ifmii4dy8/FMT0ughIt0utLive202124441.part2.rar.html

Related Posts

%d bloggers like this: