Jorja Smith – Be Right Back (2021) [Official Digital Download 24bit/44,1kHz]

(Last Updated On: September 2, 2021)

Jorja Smith – Be Right Back (2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 25:35 minutes | 277 MB | Genre: R&B, Soul
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © FAMM

Jorja Smith returns to announce a new 8-track project. ‘Be Right Back’ is due May 14th and is the first body of work from Jorja since her 2019 critically-acclaimed, Mercury Prize nominated debut album ‘Lost & Found’, for which she won her second BRIT Award for ‘Best Female’ and earned herself a nomination for ‘New Artist’ at the GRAMMY Awards.

The project finds Jorja delivering some of the most emotive and imaginative songs of her career. Over string-heavy production, she unveils a collection of songs that are diverse in their range but still extremely cohesive as a body of work – “It’s called be right back because it’s just something I want my fans to have right now, this isn’t an album and these songs wouldn’t have made it. If I needed to make these songs, then someone needs to hear them too.” – Jorja says of the project.


01. Jorja Smith – Addicted
02. Jorja Smith – Gone
03. Jorja Smith – Bussdown
04. Jorja Smith – Time
05. Jorja Smith – Home
06. Jorja Smith – Burn
07. Jorja Smith – Digging
08. Jorja Smith – Weekend


### links are broken, waiting to update ###/1avl8bgm3nx3/J0rjaSmithBeRightBack202124441.rar.html

Related Posts

%d bloggers like this: