Jose Conde – Souls Alive in the 305 (2022) [Official Digital Download 24bit/96kHz]

(Last Updated On: July 5, 2022)

Jose Conde – Souls Alive in the 305 (2022)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/96 kHz | Time – 45:12 minutes | 983 MB | Genre: World, Afro-Cuban Jazz
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © PIPIKI RECORDS

With his new sonic experiment and journey into electric, eclectic tropicalized, funky pop music, Jose Conde reemerges from the New York Afro Cuban music cocoon with Moog synthesizer, looper, Yamaha vintage organ, wah-wah electric guitar, acoustic and electric beats, and a slew of new signature songs. Souls Alive in the 305 (PiPiKi Records) is Conde’s ambitious second solo album recorded between Brooklyn and Miami in a five-year span produced by him with co-production help from Miami legend DJ Spam (Andrew Yeomanson). Featuring musicians and singers from Miami, New York, and San Diego, along with Conde on many instruments, the album’s 10 songs express a wide range of moods and continue Conde’s knack for blending rhythmic elements of genres seamlessly in memorable lyrical songs rooted in a love and fascination of nature, and appreciation for the absurd, existential exploration, and his own Cuban American reality…

01. Jose Conde – Poetry in Motion (05:29)
02. Jose Conde – Dale Pa’Ya (03:14)
03. Jose Conde – Souls Alive in the 305 (05:27)
04. Jose Conde – Fallen from Eternity (04:14)
05. Jose Conde – Grito Ambiental (04:42)
06. Jose Conde – Monocultura (04:12)
07. Jose Conde – Las Bori Bori (03:24)
08. Jose Conde – Nude Poetry (04:57)
09. Jose Conde – Sound is Sonido (04:59)
10. Jose Conde – Souls Alive in the 305 (Radio Edit) (04:30)


%d bloggers like this: