Martin Frost – Vivaldi (2020) [Official Digital Download 24bit/96kHz]

(Last Updated On: May 20, 2022)

Martin Fröst – Vivaldi (2020)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/96 kHz | Time – 58:40 minutes | 1,1 GB | Genre: Classical
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Digital Booklet, Front Cover | © Sony Classical

Martin Fröst is an internationally renowned clarinettist and conductor ‘Vivaldi’ is a baroque adventure based on the question: What might Vivaldi have composed for the clarinet if it had been more fully developed? For this recording three clarinet concertos have been newly composed, made up of music drawn from Vivaldi’s most beautiful opera and oratorio arias Performed on the mellow, songlike chalumeau – the predecessor of the modern clarinet – and the brilliant, virtuosic clarinet of today, Martin Fröst and Concerto Köln create a won- derful symbiosis between the old and the new The album is complemented with two popular sinfonias by A. Vivaldi and one new air com- posed for chalumeau ‘Vivaldi’ was recorded with Grammy award winning baroque ensemble Concerto Köln


01. I. Allegro
02. II. Adagio
03. III. Molto Allegro
04. I. Allegro
05. II. Andante
06. III. Allegro
07. I. Allegro molto
08. II. Adagio
09. III. Allegro vivace
10. I. Allegro
11. II. Andante
12. III. Allegro
13. I. Adagio
14. II. Allegro
15. III. Andante
16. IV. Allegro
17. Air for Chalumeau “La Tortora”


### links are broken, waiting to update ###/8tkyhrndxodq/MartinFrstVivaldi2020FLAC2496.part1.rar.html
### links are broken, waiting to update ###/03fc2vle9nf4/MartinFrstVivaldi2020FLAC2496.part2.rar.html

Related Posts

%d bloggers like this: