Metallica – Live Shit: Binge & Purge (1993/2016) [Official Digital Download 24bit/96kHz]

(Last Updated On: September 8, 2017)

Metallica – Live Shit: Binge & Purge (1993/2016)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/96 kHz | Time – 177:10 minutes | 3,68 GB | Genre: Metal
Studio Master, Official Digital Download – Source: | Artwork: Front cover | © Warner Bros. Records

Live Shit: Binge & Purge is the first live album by Metallica. The initial first pressings contained three CDs or cassette tapes, with songs from concerts in Mexico City on the Nowhere Else to Roam tour, as well as three VHS tapes and a black T-shirt, while a newer version contains two DVDs from concerts in San Diego on the Wherever We May Roam Tour and Seattle on the Damaged Justice Tour. It was originally released as a cardboard box depicting the style of a typical tour equipment transport box.

Prior to the release of Metallica’s first live collection, Live Shit: Binge & Purge, the band issued the following warning to their fans: “expect the unexpected.” What an understatement! Included in this mammoth box set are three compact discs (the cassette version contains two tapes), three videotapes (the DVD version contains two DVDs), a 72-page book chock-full of photos and notes (included on DVD Two on the DVD version), a backstage pass replica, and a stencil drawing courtesy of James Hetfield. The recording contains a full concert taken from a five-night stand at Sports Palace in Mexico City (during Metallica’s two-year-plus world tour behind their self-titled 1991 release). The videos contain a complete concert recorded at the Sports Arena in San Diego, California during the same tour, as well as a concert from their previous tour, in support of their breakthrough And Justice for All album. Name a classic from the band, and chances are it’s here. “Enter Sandman,” “Master of Puppets,” “For Whom the Bell Tolls,” “Seek & Destroy,” “One,” “Battery,” “Creeping Death,” the list goes on and on. If you’re a serious Metallica fan, or just an aficionado of expertly played live heavy metal, Live Shit: Binge & Purge is definitely for you.

01 – The Ecstasy Of Gold / Enter Sandman
02 – Creeping Death
03 – Harvester Of Sorrow
04 – Welcome Home (Sanitarium)
05 – Sad But True
06 – Of Wolf And Man
07 – The Unforgiven
08 – Justice Medley: Eye Of The Beholder/Blackened/The Frayed Ends of Sanity/And Justice for All/Blackened
09 – Solos (Bass/Guitar)
10 – Through The Never
11 – For Whom The Bell Tolls
12 – Fade To Black
13 – Master Of Puppets
14 – Seek And Destroy
15 – Whiplash
16 – Nothing Else Matters
17 – Wherever I May Roam
18 – Am I Evil?
19 – Last Caress
20 – One
21 – Battery
22 – The Four Horsemen
23 – Motorbreath
24 – Stone Cold Crazy

Recorded at the Palacio de los Deportes, Mexico City, Mexico on February 25, 26, 27, and March 1 and 2, 1993.


### links are broken, waiting to update ###/smz25si48vwb/Metallica1993LiveShit.BingePurge2016Metallica.c0m2496.part1.rar.html
### links are broken, waiting to update ###/zz46afsdw50l/Metallica1993LiveShit.BingePurge2016Metallica.c0m2496.part2.rar.html
### links are broken, waiting to update ###/danss7tayyfm/Metallica1993LiveShit.BingePurge2016Metallica.c0m2496.part3.rar.html
### links are broken, waiting to update ###/16o7haox7c4m/Metallica1993LiveShit.BingePurge2016Metallica.c0m2496.part4.rar.html

Related Posts

%d bloggers like this: