Pentatonix – The Lucky Ones (Deluxe) (2021) [Official Digital Download 24bit/44,1kHz]

(Last Updated On: October 26, 2021)

Pentatonix – The Lucky Ones (Deluxe) (2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24bit/44,1kHz | Time – 58:38 minutes | 699 MB | Genre: Pop
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © RCA Records Label

Pentatonix prove they’re smooth like “Butter” by whipping up a mash-up of two Billboard Hot 100 No. 1 hits from BTS.

Cutting into the group’s rendition of Jung Kook’s hook on “Dynamite,” Scott Hoying slides in like a “criminal undercover” with the first verse of “Butter.” The a cappella group’s colorful jackets and suspended newspaper props had a more serious air once the video turned black-and-white, like the official “Butter” music video. But don’t get it twisted: Hoying led the group into a groove that was anything but serious.

Eventually Matt Sallee and Mitch Grassi took the lead when the two got back into Pentatonix’s technicolor “Dynamite” performance before switching back to black-and-white with the group’s airy “Dyn-na-na-na, na-na, na-na, ayy” harmonies smoothly flowing into “Get it, let it roll!”

01. Pentatonix – Happy Now
02. Pentatonix – Love Me When I Don’t
03. Pentatonix – Coffee In Bed
04. Pentatonix – Be My Eyes
05. Pentatonix – A Little Space
06. Pentatonix – Side
07. Pentatonix – Bored
08. Pentatonix – Exit Signs
09. Pentatonix – Never Gonna Cry Again
10. Pentatonix – It’s Different Now
11. Pentatonix – The Lucky Ones
12. Pentatonix – Midnight In Tokyo
13. Pentatonix – Easy Love
14. Pentatonix – Anchor
15. Pentatonix – Petals
16. Pentatonix – You’re Out
17. Pentatonix – A Little Space (feat. YUNHO, SAN, JONGHO of ATEEZ)
18. Pentatonix – Midnight In Tokyo


### links are broken, waiting to update ###/w5h0e53rglco/Pentat0nixTheLucky0nesDeluxe202124441.rar.html

Related Posts

%d bloggers like this: