Richard Dawson & Circle – Henki (2021) [Official Digital Download 24bit/44,1kHz]

(Last Updated On: January 10, 2022)

Richard Dawson & Circle – Henki (2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24bit/44,1kHz | Time – 00:55:48 minutes | 624 MB | Genre: Folk, Rock
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Weird World

Richard Dawson is the diminutive Geordie troubadour whose moving songs have been described as state-of-the-nation addresses, even – or perhaps especially – when he’s singing about pre-medieval peasants. Circle are the genre-straddling pioneers of The New Wave Of Finnish Heavy Metal, known for wearing spandex or dead fish onstage and singing in a made-up language. Together they are… Richard Dawson & Circle! Their epic joint record might seem a departure to those who are most familiar with Dawson from recent solo albums like 2017’s Peasant and 2020 (released in 2019). In fact, Henki fits comfortably into the bigger picture of two acts who have always strived for uninhibited originality.

01. Richard Dawson – Cooksonia
02. Richard Dawson – Ivy
03. Richard Dawson – Silphium
04. Richard Dawson – Silene
05. Richard Dawson – Methuselah
06. Richard Dawson – Lily
07. Richard Dawson – Pitcher


### links are broken, waiting to update ###/a5ta3g8swgov/RichardDaws0nCircleHenki202124441.rar.html

Related Posts

%d bloggers like this: