Sarah Vaughan – Sing the Best of Irving Berlin (1957/2021) [Official Digital Download 24bit/48kHz]

(Last Updated On: August 12, 2021)

Sarah Vaughan – Sing the Best of Irving Berlin (1957/2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/48 kHz | Time – 36:45 minutes | 441 MB | Genre: Jazz
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Vintage Recordings

Sarah Vaughan and Billy Eckstine Sing the Best of Irving Berlin is a 1957 studio album featuring Billy Eckstine and Sarah Vaughan, and the songs of Irving Berlin.

Although Vaughan had made many recordings with Eckstine, this was their only complete album together.


1. Sarah Vaughan – Alexander’s Ragtime Band
2. Sarah Vaughan – Isn’t This a Lovely Day
3. Sarah Vaughan – I’ve Got My Love to Keep Me Warm
4. Sarah Vaughan – All of My Life
5. Sarah Vaughan – Cheek to Cheek
6. Sarah Vaughan – You’re Just in Love
7. Sarah Vaughan – Remember
8. Sarah Vaughan – Always
9. Sarah Vaughan – Easter Parade
10. Sarah Vaughan – The Girl That I Marry
11. Sarah Vaughan – Now It Can Be Told


### links are broken, waiting to update ###/dvpo5op1vlxi/SarahVaughanSingtheBest0fIrvingBerlin195720212448.rar.html

Related Posts

%d bloggers like this: