Sarah Vaughan – Volume III (1976/2018) [Official Digital Download 24bit/96kHz]

(Last Updated On: September 15, 2021)

Sarah Vaughan – Volume III (1976/2018)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/96 kHz | Time – 28:31 minutes | 473 MB | Genre: Jazz
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Archive of Folk & Jazz Music

Nicknamed “Sassy” and “The Divine One”, she won four Grammy Awards, including the Lifetime Achievement Award. She was given an NEA Jazz Masters Award in 1989. Critic Scott Yanow wrote that she had “one of the most wondrous voices of the 20th century”.


1. Sarah Vaughan – Love Me or Leave Me
2. Sarah Vaughan – I Feel so Smootchie
3. Sarah Vaughan – Trouble is a Man
4. Sarah Vaughan – I Cover the Waterfront
5. Sarah Vaughan – I Can Make You Love Me
6. Sarah Vaughan – I’ve Got a Crush on You
7. Sarah Vaughan – I’ll Wait and Pray
8. Sarah Vaughan – Button up Your Overcoat
9. Sarah Vaughan – I Get a Kick out of You
10. Sarah Vaughan – Don’t Blame Me


### links are broken, waiting to update ###/37kfmyzj5qsq/SarahVaughanV0lumeIII197620182496.rar.html

Related Posts

%d bloggers like this: