Steve Perry – The Season (2021) [Official Digital Download 24bit/96kHz]

(Last Updated On: December 12, 2021)

Steve Perry – The Season (2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24bit/96kHz | Time – 00:25:36 minutes | 498 MB | Genre: Christmas
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Fantasy

For the first time, one of the most iconic voices in rock sings eight holiday classics. The Season is Steve Perry’s personal journey back to some of the best times of his life. Produced by Perry and longtime collaborator Thom Flowers with artwork by Jeff Wack.

1. Steve Perry – The Christmas Song
2. Steve Perry – I’ll Be Home For Christmas
3. Steve Perry – Auld Lang Syne
4. Steve Perry – Winter Wonderland
5. Steve Perry – What Are You Doing New Year’s Eve
6. Steve Perry – Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
7. Steve Perry – Silver Bells
8. Steve Perry – Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas


### links are broken, waiting to update ###/973womyk9nal/StevePerryTheSeas0n20212496.rar.html

Related Posts

%d bloggers like this: